PDA

View Full Version : Music says hello.

Music
05-07-2010, 02:28 PM
Good evening dear Strike force :)

Just wanted to step by and say thx for a nice server and stabil community. I like what you built up.

Well some of you dont know me I guess. So her's alittle about me.

I live in Sweden, Europe and been playing CSS sence the release of august 2004. I bought it becouse my m8 was playing it and it look cool. Simple but entertaining. Mostly I play aim maps and aim_ag_texture was my favorite :) Anyway I pick up surfing when I some day join a surf_skyworld map. My first tought was how the hell do I get of this bloody ramp (lang :() anyway took some hours to figure out how to do the first jump and then some days to complete the map. Dont blame me I was priddy young and stupid back then :P Anyway 2006 or 07 I dont rememeber exakly I started playing on a whole new lvl. DragonRock servers. Good some good times from it. I would say thats my number one memery of css surfing. But when dragon rock close I had a break on and of for some time. Started again 2009 with The fighting mongooses a surf clan base on Xawiahn, Mr, Nice guy, Illuison, Mamba and Explizit ofc. When that clan when't down I had my final break so to say. Until some days I ago I started playing on KSF.

Priddy much my css story in a short text xD.

I dont know why I just rite that I guess Im bored a this night and felt like riting.

Anyway I belive you will se my around and now you know some things about me :)

Music.

Phenom
05-07-2010, 05:09 PM
Great story. I hope you keep on surfing and stay with our community for a bit.

T!cK
05-07-2010, 05:48 PM
thanks, ill share my story.

i got high and played css, surfing was fun and trippy.

i found ksf server full of stoners and surfers.

never looked back.

was that dramatic enough?

unt0uch4bl3
05-08-2010, 09:22 AM