PDA

View Full Version : unban me on css or refund me

Jdzl
12-26-2016, 07:57 PM
i know why you banned me cause you felt like it, why? cause you guys dont give a flying fuck about the people who play your server at all. i donated yesterday with my christmas money so id appreciate a refund cause im low on cash and i really dont wanna be scammed by a server ive been playing on for 3 years

Blink
12-26-2016, 08:53 PM
wow your steamid got penta 5's AND it ends on 69 that's pretty rad m8

fakeDemon
12-26-2016, 08:56 PM
It's a 1 day ban anyhow, and you're asking for a refund. I guess don't be an asshole to every admin you see and then bitch on the forums about it?

Jdzl
12-26-2016, 10:41 PM
wow your steamid got penta 5's AND it ends on 69 that's pretty rad m8
ik im a g

Jdzl
12-26-2016, 10:42 PM
It's a 1 day ban anyhow, and you're asking for a refund. I guess don't be an asshole to every admin you see and then bitch on the forums about it?
you dont know the full story, ive had to put up with alot of shit so im not buying vip on css now mayby not on csgo either idk, you think this is the only thing that happend your ignorant

Sundayy
12-27-2016, 04:25 AM
good times where people got 1w'd and they didnt make any thread , nowadays kids get 5min'd and they make eleven threads + ask for vip refund because they lose (5min-24h) of vip :stupid:

rool
12-27-2016, 06:24 AM
"Remember this is a donation, VIP is only an added optional benefit. Do not donate with the expectation of refunding or you may receive a ban from our servers."

Jdzl
12-27-2016, 05:41 PM
act like you know everything but in fact i wouldnt make this fucking thread in the first place if it was only a couple things, quite pissed off at this shitty server

Jdzl
12-27-2016, 05:44 PM
"Remember this is a donation, VIP is only an added optional benefit. Do not donate with the expectation of refunding or you may receive a ban from our servers."