PDA

View Full Version : Jpw926's Application

Jpw926
10-05-2013, 07:36 PM
First Name: John

CSS Username: Jpw926

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:33003071

Steam Account Name: Jpw926

Duration of time applicant has been playing CSS (estimate): I have been playing CSS for about 4 years.

Duration of time applicant has been surfing CSS (estimate): I have been surfing on CSS for a little over one year.

Duration of time applicant has been playing on KSF Server: I have been playing on the KSF servers for a little over one year.

(Updated) List of Skill Maps Completed: I have an 86.81% Completion including three tier 6 maps: Surf_Nightmare and Surf_Loentra,and Surf_Royal, along with 20 tier 5 maps, Surf_Sandman_v2, Surf_Legendary, Surf_Tronic_njv, Surf_Timewarp, Surf_Treefort, Surf_Diamond_Beta1, Surf_Primero, Etc.

Reason applying for KSF Clan: I am applying to Ksf because i like everyone in the clan and i think it would be really cool to be apart of it. Ever since Mikki Introduced me to skill surf it has always been my goal to be considered good enough to wear the Ksf tag.

Contributions applicant has made/can make towards the KSF Community: I have donated to Ksf and i would be happy to help out if Ksf needed any money to help keep the servers up.

Do you actively use a microphone and/or have a microphone: Yes

Do you actively participate on the KSF forums? I view the forums almost everyday, however i have not posted anything as of 10/5/2013.

Do you participate on the KSF Teamspeak? I occasionally hop on teamspeak as of right now. If i were accepted into the clan i would increase the amount that i participate.

Are you currently in another clan? No, I am not in another clan.

Ricky_Tietje
10-05-2013, 10:41 PM
Jpw is like my fucking brother, therefore I give my +1!

Sacred
10-06-2013, 06:48 AM
You're a nice guy, no doubts, but I don't think that you're good enough (barely t6s, 0 tops). Sorry, I gotta say no.

Mikki
10-09-2013, 11:17 PM