PDA

View Full Version : Juissi_^'s application

juissi_^
12-20-2010, 02:38 PM
First Name:Juuso

CSS Username: juissi_^

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:13308942

Steam Account Name:ares93

Duration of time applicant has been playing CSS (estimate): I've been playing css for about 5 years now. I bought my first account 8th of April 2005 and have played almost frequently since, minus small periods of time in which I have taken breaks from CSS due to bordem. During my css career I've been in 3 diffirent clans, which means that I don't change clan very often. Now I've been playing almost everyday, thanks to your surftimer server.

Duration of time applicant has been surfing CSS (estimate):I've been surfing for about 4 years, mostly combat surfing to start of with, now I usualy only surf skill maps because I find them more challenging.

Duration of time applicant has been playing on KSF Server: I've been surfing on your server for 6 months according to Game tracker.

List of Skill Maps Completed: 109/144 including surf_syria_again, surf_sandman_v2 , surf_legendary and surf_tronic

Reason applying for KSF Clan: A friend of mine told me about the your surftimer server and I've been playing regualy since then. For the last few months I have been playing 6-12+ hours a day. KSF members are really nice and I really enjoy playing on your server. I'd like to give you one more very active and dedicated member.

Contributions applicant has made/can make towards the KSF Community: I've created maps with hammer editor before, but haven't created any surfmaps/stages yet. I could practice making surf maps if you need any help or want me to do a stage for a map. I can also edit videos with Sony Vegas if needed.

Do you actively use a microphone and/or have a microphone: Yes i have a mic, I havent used it alot. But if you need me to come into vent or talk on the surftimer server I could. it's not a problem.