PDA

View Full Version : Chil's Application

Chil
06-29-2009, 02:18 PM
First Name: Mathias

CSS Username: Chil

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:2823295

Steam Account Name: Einherjar_DK

Location: As of 06/29/09 I'm currently living in Denmark, but from mid august till next summer I'll be living in the US because I'm an exchange student.

Duration of time applicant has been playing CSS (estimate): 5 years.

Duration of time applicant has been surfing CSS (estimate): 2½-3 years.

Duration of time applicant has been playing on KSF Server: A couple of months.

List of Skill Maps Completed: (66-tick) surf_amplitude_apex/encore/light, surf_animals, surf_annoyance, surf_bob, surf_boring, surf_commune_too_beta5, surf_delusion, surf_eclipse, surf_ember, surf_fruits, surf_hydrogen_v2, surf_lore, surf_omnibus, surf_spectrum, surf_syria, surf_vegetables. (These are the ones I recall finishing lately).

Reason applying for KSF Clan: KSF is a well-established community, there's a great deal of people whom I deeply respect, skill-wise but also personality. I hope to once be a part of it all.

Contributions applicant has made/can make towards the KSF Community: I have Photoshopping- and Server Administration skills. I have had my own clan and a server for a couple of weeks, but me being the only one contributing to anything, as in homepage, forum, setup of the server (mods etc.), I finally had enough of it and shut down the server.
But if we ever need a server up running alternative maps, like mini game, ice-skating or whatever, I would be more than happy to set it up.

Do you actively use a microphone and/or have a microphone: Yes, I do have a microphone and use it frequently.

Do you actively participate on the KSF forums?: No, not as it is at the moment, but if I get accepted I'd participate in whichever way possible.

Do you participate on the KSF Ventrillo?: No, not yet. I usually just use the in-game voice communication system, but I do have Ventrilo installed on my PC.

Zentrix