View Full Version : Weezy's Application

Weezy
06-17-2009, 08:54 AM
1. What is your real name?
- Ryan

2. What is your in-game name?
- Weezy/Smurf

3. How old are you?
- 15 (I Sound like im 10 on the mic because im a "Late Bloomer")

4. Where do you live?
- Massachusetts

5. What's your Steam ID?
- STEAM_0:0:18900541

6. How long have you been playing Counter-Strike: Source?
- Like 5-6 years.

7. How long have you been surfing in Counter-Strike: Source?
- I have been surfing for about 4 years, and i was previously cal-i in shooting.

8. List the skill surf maps you are able to finish. If you can't finish any of them, list how far you can get in some of the major ones (fruits, vegetables, ny_advance, etc)
- I can finish Many Maps
Vegetables
Fruits
Psycho
Ny_Advance
And Many More!

9. What makes you want to be a part of KSF?
- I Like the people who are in it, and i think the admins and other players are very nice, im very skilled in Surfing and i love the maps that you guys play on ur server. I change my name ALOT but ill try not to do that ill keep it as Weezy :D add me to steam my username is Ghankstah

10. What makes you believe you'll be a good addition to KSF?
- I'm a very skilled surfer, and i love to play CSS (I Play too Much) so my mom and dad say...... Im nice and love to help people when they are stuck on anything.

11. Are you an asshole?
- No, I'm not usually i have some anger problems i do flip out over a lot but i will contorl myself in this clan :)

12. No, seriously. Are you an asshole?
- Yes I Am :''(

13. Are you a liar?
- NOPE!

14. Do you have any questions for the staff? Ask them here.
- How do you get Admin?

Zeus
06-17-2009, 09:08 AM